Board of Directors

PRESIDENT AND SECRETARY

Program Director of Photonics and Laser Technology, Gallatin College – MSU
Senior Hardware Engineer, Aurora
LinkedIn Profile 

VICE PRESIDENT

Operations Manager, Quantel USA
JYager@quantelusa.com
Linkedin Profile

TREASURER

Executive Director, 
Prospera Business Network
preichert@prosperamt.org
Linkedin Profile  

DIRECTORS

Executive Director, Innovation Campus
Montana State University
mark.sharpe@msuaf.org

Zachary Cole

Director, Scientific Materials
FLIR Systems, Inc

Zachary.Cole@flir.com
Linkedin Profile 

Daniel Juliano

Director of Technology Transfer Office, Montana State University
daniel.juliano@montana.edu
Linkedin Profile

Jay Wilkins

Engineering and Operations Manager, Elemental Scientific Lasers
jwilkins@icpms.com
Linkedin Profile

Stefan Heinemann

TLM, OptoMechanics
Aurora
sheinemann@aurora.tech

Linkedin Profile

Director of the Optical Technology Center and Professor
Montana State University
joseph.shaw@montana.edu
Linkedin Profile  

Krishna Rupavatharam

Associate Director, Spectrum Lab 
Montana State University
krishna.rupavatharam@montana.edu

Mary Johnson

Owner, Wavelength Electronics, LLC
mary@teamwavelength.com
Linkedin Profile

Administrator

Dana Terry

15585

Sign up for the Newsletter Today!

Be a part of the Montana Photonics Industry Alliance Community!

15856

The professional association for Montana's optics and photonics businesses and researchers.

Scroll to Top