Board of Directors

PRESIDENT AND SECRETARY

Chief Operating Officer,                             Vision Aerial president@montanaphotonics.org

Linkedin Profile 

VICE PRESIDENT

Director of Technology Transfer Office Montana State University daniel.juliano@montana.edu

Linkedin Profile

TREASURER

Executive Director, 
Prospera Business Network
preichert@prosperamt.org

Linkedin Profile  

DIRECTORS

Jay Wilkins

Engineering and Operations Manager, Elemental Scientific Lasers
jwilkins@icpms.com


Linkedin Profile

Stefan Heinemann

TLM, OptoMechanics
Aurora
sheinemann@aurora.tech

Linkedin Profile

Nick Borys, assistant professor of physics in Montana State University’s College of Letters and Science, received a grant from the M.J. Murdock Charitable Trust for his continued research on quantum materials.
MSU Photo by Adrian Sanchez-Gonzalez

Assistant Professor, Physics Department
Montana State University
nicholas.borys@montana.edu
Linkedin Profile  

Krishna Rupavatharam

Associate Director, Spectrum Lab 
Montana State University
krishna.rupavatharam@montana.edu Linkedin Profile

Mary Johnson

Owner,                                            Wavelength Electronics, LLC
mary@teamwavelength.com
Linkedin Profile 

Bryan Robertus

CEO
Advanced Electronic Design (AED)
bryan.robertus@aed.pro
Linkedin Profile  

Mark Sharpe

Executive Director, Innovation Campus
Montana State University
mark.sharpe@msuaf.org

Ben Klein

Ben Klein

Quality Manager, Laser Operations
Teledyne FLIR            Benjamin.Klein@teledyneflir.com

Dana Terry

DanaTerry-2

MPIA, Director of Administration           admin@montanaphotonics.org

15585

Sign up for the Newsletter Today!

Be a part of the Montana Photonics Industry Alliance Community!

15856

The professional association for Montana's optics and photonics businesses and researchers.

Scroll to Top